PUBG & Extra Life Charity Marathon Jan 29 — Feb 2

Spread the love

Loading ....
 

From January 29th until February 2nd, PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS is teaming up with Extra Life to raise $300,000 for sick and injured kids in Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals! Best of all, PUBG Corporation will match every dollar up to $300,000!

You can join the PUBG Corporation in supporting Extra Life by signing up to stream from your personal channel or donate directly at www.extra-life.org/PUBG. For all the ways you can participate and donate, check out the PUBG blog right now!

Event Details

Channel: /playBATTLEGROUNDS

Event Start: January 28th 9:00 PT/12:00am ET/January 29th 6:00am CET

Event End: February 2nd 8:59pm PT/11:59pm ET/February 3rd 4:59am CET

More Info: PUBG Blog

Who Else Is Participating?

Here are some of the many awesome streamers who will be participating during this amazing marathon:

Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson — http://twitch.tv/mightymouseufc125

Jericho — http://twitch.tv/iijeriichoii

Julien Solomita — http://twitch.tv/jennajulien

Sheriff Eli — http://twitch.tv/sheriffeli

TheSimms — https://www.twitch.tv/thesimms

Angerbeard — http://www.twitch.tv/angerbeard

HCJustin — http://twitch.tv/HCJustin

VernNotice — http://twitch.tv/vernnotice

General_Mittenz — https://www.twitch.tv/general_mittenz

TwoAngryGamers — https://www.twitch.tv/twoangrygamerstv

ZombiUnicorn — http://www.twitch.tv/zombiunicorn

Aurora_Peachy — http://twitch.tv/aurora_peachy

Kate — http://twitch.tv/kate

Lowco — http://twitch.tv/Lowco

Edberg — https://www.twitch.tv/edberg

Hotted89 — http://www.twitch.tv/hotted89

LolRenaynay — http://twitch.tv/lolrenaynay

1ceprime — http://twitch.tv/1cePrime

Fremily — http://twitch.tv/fremily

Murda — http://twitch.tv/Murda

LucyMae — http://twitch.tv/iAmLucyMae

Danotage — https://twitch.tv/danotage

Monty — http://twitch.tv/MONTY

Ippaku — http://twitch.tv/ippaku

KillyKapowski — http://twitch.tv/killykapowski

MrBlue and Queenie — https://www.twitch.tv/mrblueandqueenie


PUBG & Extra Life Charity Marathon Jan 29 — Feb 2 was originally published in Twitch Blog on Medium, where people are continuing the conversation by highlighting and responding to this story.

Powered by WPeMatico

 


Loading ....
 
en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish